KDnuggets Home » News :: 2014 :: Jan :: Courses, Events :: PASS: 24 Hours of Business Analytics Learning, Feb 5, Free Webcast ( 14:n02 )

PASS: 24 Hours of Business Analytics Learning, Feb 5, Free Webcast


Feb 5 business analytics learning online event brings you an all-star lineup of BA and BI community experts delivering best practices for getting the most from your data. 24 Hours of PASS is free, thanks to our sponsors.



PASS: 24 Hours of Business Analytics Learning, Feb 5
24 Hours of PASS:
Business Analytics Edition
,

Feb 5, 2014

8 am PT / 11am ET / 16:00 GMT.

On February 5, this business analytics learning online event kicks off with an all-star lineup of
BA and BI community experts delivering best practices for getting the most from your data. 24 Hours of PASS is delivered at no cost to you - thanks to our generous sponsors Microsoft, Cisco, and Dell - and can be enjoyed from the comfort of your office.

Registration is now open!

The learning begins at 08:00PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT.

Tune in for back-to-back sessions covering the hottest BA and BI topics, including:

  • Predictive Analytics for Absolute Beginners
  • Real-World Small Big Data
  • End-to-End Power BI
  • Advanced Analytics in Excel 2013
  • DataViz You Thought You Couldn't Do with SSRS
  • Myths, Misunderstandings and Successes in Data Analytics
  • And more

Follow us @PASS24HOP for all the latest updates.

All 24 Hours of PASS speakers will deliver in-person sessions at the
PASS Business Analytics Conference
May 7-8 in San Jose, CA.

Sign up for this 2-day business analytics event today.