Upcoming September Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, Data Science

Coming soon: How to Train or Become a Data Scientist; Introduction to Big Data and Learning Analytics; Talent Analytics - What Matters Most; Modeling Analytics Dream Teams; Data Mining: Failure to Launch.



Upcoming webcasts in September 2013 - see the full list on KDnuggets page on Webcasts & Webinars on Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, and Data Science.

When Event
Sep 3
1 PM PT
4 PM ET
How to Identify, Train or Become a Data Scientist, The Briefing Room with Neil Raden and Actian.
Sep 5
7 AM PT
10 AM ET
Introduction to Big Data and Learning Analytics, Erik Woning, Kennisnet, the Netherlands.
Sep 10
10:30 AM PT
1:30 PM ET
Talent Analytics - What Matters Most, by a panel of data science experts and CUNY.
Sep 11
9 AM PT
noon ET
Modeling Analytics Dream Teams: Featuring Elder Research, by John Elder, Dean Abbott, Sarah Will, Moderated by Greta Roberts, CEO, Talent Analytics.
Sep 11
1 pm PT
4 pm ET
Data Mining: Failure to Launch, by The Modeling Agency.
Sep 11
10 AM PT
1 PM ET
Modern Data Architecture for a Data Lake with Informatica and Hortonworks Data Platform, by Informatica and Hortonworks.
Sep 11
11 AM PT
2 PM ET
Beyond Security: Everyday Risk Analytics, by Brinqa and Forrester.
Sep 12
7 AM PT
10 AM ET
Answers You Can Believe - Agile ETL for Data Visualization Tools, with John Pelz, Director of Analytic Solutions Development, Lavastorm.
Sep 12
8 AM PT
11 AM ET
Big Data and Investigative Analytics: The New BI Frontier, Dan deGrazia, Director of Consulting, Infobright.
Sep 18
10 AM PT
1 PM ET
Analytically Speaking, on statistics, business improvement, Quality by Design, Lean Six Sigma, process improvement initiatives, strategic planning, project selection, process management. By JMP and Roger Hoerl and Ronald Snee.
Sep 19
9 AM PT
noon ET
18:00 CET
Leveraging SAS with KNIME, by Phil Winters and KNIME.
Sep 24
9 AM PT
noon ET
Modern Data Architecture Revolution Analytics and Hortonworks Data Platform, by Revolution Analytics and Hortonworks.