KDnuggets Home » News » 2014 » Aug » Webcasts » Upcoming Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science – Aug 12 and beyond ( 14:n21 )

Upcoming Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science – Aug 12 and beyond


Wolfram Experts Live, InfiniDB, Data Mining: Failure To Launch, Market Basket and Customer Analysis with Spotfire, Personalized Healthcare, Data Science at the Command Line, and more.



Here are upcoming webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science and Data Mining for Aug 12 and later.

See full schedule at www.kdnuggets.com/webcasts/index.html .

WhenEvent
Aug 12
6 am PT
9 am ET
Wolfram Experts Live: Wolfram Language in the Cloud, By Wolfram.
Aug 12
1 pm PT
4 pm ET
Flexible Foundation Opens Doors, The Briefing Room with Dr. Robin Bloor and InfiniDB.
Aug 14
8 am PT
11 am ET
Analyze Your Customers Actions: Market Basket and Customer Analysis with Spotfire, By Judson Chase, TIBCO Spotfire.
Aug 19
8 am PT
11 am ET
TMA DATA MINING: FAILURE TO LAUNCH - How to Get Predictive Modeling Off the Ground and Into Orbit, by The Modeling Agency.
Aug 20
10 am PT
1 pm ET (120 mins)
Data Science at the Command Line, by Jeroen Janssens, using Data Science Toolbox, a free, open-source virtual environment.
Aug 21
11 am PT
2 pm ET
Interactive Search and Visualization, by Sqrrl and Splunk.
Aug 21
11 am PT
2 pm ET
Data Analytics on a Budget, by High Water Advisors.
Aug 26
11 am PT
2 pm ET
How Big Companies are Approaching Big Data to Deliver Big Results, by Mike Gualtieri (Forrester) and Neeraj Kumar (Cardinal Health).
Aug 27
8 am PT
11 am ET
Enabling Personalized Healthcare with Biomedical Informatics, by Chris Roche, Chief Commercial Officer, Aridhia and Pivotal.
Aug 27
2 pm PT
5 pm ET
Discover your next big business opportunity with brilliant mapping, by Yellowfin (also repeated on Aug 28, 29 at other times convenient for Asia and Europe).

Sign Up