KDnuggets Home » News » 2015 » May » Webcasts » Looker: Why and When to Embed Business Intelligence, June 10 Webinar ( 15:n18 )

Looker: Why and When to Embed Business Intelligence, June 10 Webinar


Learn about how to bring an external-facing data product to market by embedding BI software, and what that can add to your offering.



Looker Why and When to Embed Business Intelligence
June 10, 2015, 10am PT, 1 pm ET

Everywhere you look, companies are using external-facing analytics to maximize the value derived from their data assets, by moving customers up the value chain, increasing stickiness, and offering a more competitive product on the marketplace.

Join to learn about how to bring an external-facing data product to market by embedding BI software, and what that can add to your offering. Colin (Chief Analytics Officer) and Zach (Data Analytics and Product Marketing) will discuss:
  • Top uses cases for embedding business intelligence software
  • Case studies from different companies currently embedding BI
  • Build vs buy considerations
  • Value prop and evaluating ROI

 


DETAILS: June 10. 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET.

SPEAKERS:

 Colin Zima, Chief Analytics Officer

Zach Taylor Zach Taylor, Product Marketing Manager

Register here.