KDnuggets Home » News » 2015 » Jun » Webcasts » Ontotext: RDF Graph Databases in the Cloud, June 11 Webinar ( 15:n19 )

Ontotext: RDF Graph Databases in the Cloud, June 11 Webinar


Ontotext webinar will provide an in-depth look at the graph database-as-a-service (DBaaS) available on the Ontotext S4 platform. Space is limited - register now.



Ontotext - Making Sense of Text and Data

Live Webinar
On-Demand RDF Graph Databases in the Cloud

Thursday, June 11, 2015
11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 1500 GMT



This Ontotext webinar will provide an in-depth look at the graph database-as-a-service (DBaaS) available on the Ontotext S4 platform. The DBaaS is based on one of the leading enterprise RDF graph databases, Ontotext GraphDB™, which is powering smart data applications in organisations throughout various verticals, including media & publishing, healthcare and life sciences, and digital libraries.

Featuring Ontotext CTO, Marin Dimitrov, this session will address important questions including:

  • What is the value of RDF graph databases for smart data management
  • Technical details on the architecture of our graph DBaaS
  • Practical examples of using the database in the Cloud
  • Product roadmap and new features will further improve the graph DBaaS on the S4 platform throughout 2015 

 


This webinar will last approximately one hour and attendees will have the opportunity to ask Marin questions during the webinar.


Please register early as space for this event is limited


Sign Up