KDnuggets Home » News » 2015 » Aug » Courses, Education » ITB Online MSc BI, Data Mining Q&A, Aug 26 ( 15:n27 )

ITB Online MSc BI, Data Mining Q&A, Aug 26


Attend Live Q&A about ITB part-time Online MSc in Business Intelligence & Data Mining, designed for computing professionals who want to learn BI and Data Mining. Q&A is online Aug 26.



itb-msc-bi-datamining-aug26

Chat with experts about our Part Time Online MSc Programme in Business Intelligence & Data Mining

This LIVE, 60 minutes Q&A will take place at

www.itb.ie/BusinessIntelligence

on Wed 26 August, starting 13:30 (BST), 14:30 Paris time, 8:30 am US EST.

and will be moderated by Geraldine Gray - Lecturer, Business Intelligence & Data Mining Stream at the Institute of Technology Blanchardstown (ITB) Dublin, Ireland.

Who Should Apply for this MSc Programme ?
Our Part time MSc in Computing programming of particular value to holders of a primary degree in computing, IT, or equivalent, working as IT professionals. It is also of value to individuals with a computing degree background who wish to develop their career towards working within a research-oriented environment at a postgraduate level.

The ITB Master of Science in Computing (Business Intelligence and Data Mining) has been featured in a 50 best masters in data science article.


Sign Up