Follow Gregory Piatetsky, No. 1 on LinkedIn Top Voices in Data Science & Analytics

KDnuggets Home » News » 2015 » Aug » Webcasts » Looker: Data at the Speed of Business, Sep 2 ( 15:n27 )

Looker: Data at the Speed of Business, Sep 2


Learn how SnagAJob reinvented their data strategy with HP Vertica and Looker, including creating a centralized data experience for the entire company.



Looker Data at the Speed of Business
featuring HP Vertica and SnagAJob


When: Sep 2
10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET.


Learn how SnagAJob reinvented their data strategy with HP Vertica and Looker.

Enterprise companies are struggling to manage increasing demands for data with legacy BI tools. By centralizing their data in Vertica, SnagAJob, an online marketplace for hourly jobs with over 60 million users, can now use Looker to create a single source of truth and put data in the hands of decision-makers across the company.

Learn from key SnagAJob business and data leaders how they:
  • Created a centralized data experience for the entire company
  • Built a secure data portal to help customers explore and get insights
  • Eliminated confusing silos where data was being analyzed separately
  • Created an agile development process for data exploration and analysis
  • Chose HP Vertica and Looker to create their data analytics platform

 
Register here

Sign Up