KDnuggets Home » News » 2017 » Sep » Webcasts & Webinars » The Easy Button for R & Python on Spark, Webinar Oct 18 ( 17:n37 )

The Easy Button for R & Python on Spark, Webinar Oct 18


Learn five solid reasons to use managed services for Cloudera for R, Python and other advanced analytics on Spark & Hadoop in the cloud.




How to Speed Up Spark Deployments with Managed Services for Cloudera

In this live webinar, learn five solid reasons to use managed services for Cloudera for R, Python and other advanced analytics on Spark & Hadoop in the cloud - then see one live with Cazena's managed service for Cloudera.

Hear how Carlson Wagonlit Travel uses Cazena for its data science team to collaborate and analyze massive volumes of travel data, and find out how these best practices can be applied at any company. Ask questions, see a demo and learn more from technical experts at Cazena, Cloudera and Carlson Wagonlit Travel.

Wednesday, October 18

9:00 am PDT/12:00 pm EDT/5:00 pm GMT

Register here

Resources

Learn more about Cloudera in the Gartner Market Guide for Hadoop Distributions 2017. Get the report now, compliments of Cazena.

Visit our Cloudera solution page for case studies and more information about solutions for data science, data lakes, data engineering and hybrid data architectures.
See a 4-minute video on Cazena's fully-managed solutions for Cloudera EDH.

Cazena's fully-managed Big Data as a Service solutions radically simplify analytics, data science, data lakes and data engineering.


www.cazena.com