KDnuggets Home » News » 2017 » Nov » Webcasts & Webinars » Webinar: Take Your Data to The Next Level with Embedded Analytics, Nov 16 ( 17:n44 )

Webinar: Take Your Data to The Next Level with Embedded Analytics, Nov 16


Learn how data-driven businesses use Looker embedded platform to provide real time, data-driven insights to customers and suppliers.



Looker Webinar 2017 Nov 16

Learn how today's data-driven businesses use Looker's embedded platform -- Powered by Looker -- to provide real time, data-driven insights to customers and suppliers.

Looker customers Namely, a leading HR Tech provider, and Urban Airship, a mobile growth platform provider, will discuss how they are providing their customers with the data needed to make impactful business decisions - with embedded analytics on the Looker Platform.

Attend this webinar to learn how:
  • You can get up and running with polished, interactive dashboards and reports right within your product.
  • Namely provides detailed reports, identifies trends over time, and allow for ad-hoc analysis for their entire customer base.
  • You can accelerate your analytics capabilities like Urban Airship to rank as a leader on the Forrester Wave for Analytics.

Thursday, November 16
10AM PT | 1PM ET | 6PM GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Presenters
  • Samuel Owens, Namely, Sr. Product Manager
  • Neel Banerjee, Urban Airship, Sr. Product Manager
  • Abboud Hammour, Looker, Customer Success



Read also about 4 Easy Ways to Embed Analytics with Looker .