KDnuggets Home » News » 2017 » Nov » Webcasts & Webinars » Webinar: Transform the business with automated embedded Artificial Intelligence, Nov 16 ( 17:n43 )

Webinar: Transform the business with automated embedded Artificial Intelligence, Nov 16


Learn how much value companies can get by adding AI to business applications and processes through AI and automation, how to architect a smart business with ubiquitous AI, and more.



Tellmeplus Webinar 2017 Nov 16
Transform the business with automated embedded Artificial Intelligence

When: 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 4 pm GMT (London), 5 pm Paris time.

Hosts:
  • Jen Underwood, Founder, Impact Analytix
  • Loic Linais, Chief Product Officer, Tellmeplus
Abstract:
Artificial intelligence technologies are now everywhere.
However, businesses are just starting to understand their value and how to integrate them into their business model to gain competitive advantage and greater assets performance - especially when AI is combined with automation.

Tellmeplus and Impact Analytix worked closely together to produce a white paper explaining how AI has become a critical additional force for companies in any industry.

During the 1 hour web seminar, we will reveal the momentous value companies can seize by adding artificial intelligence into line of business applications and processes and more specifically :
  • How economic and business value is achieved through AI and automation
  • How to architect a smart business with ubiquitous AI
  • What are the benefits of edge and embedded intelligence for IIoT projects and asset efficiency
  • The uses of this technology
Please join us to explore this timely, exciting topic on November 16th.

Register here.

This webinar is complimentary to attend.