KDnuggets Home » News » 2018 » Mar » Webcasts & Webinars » Discover the Looker Difference, Mar 14 Webinar ( 18:n11 )

Discover the Looker Difference, Mar 14 Webinar


More than just BI, Looker is a modern data platform that can serve the data needs of an entire company, with a balance of self-service and governance with access to a single-source of truth.



Looker Webinar 2018 March 568

With its placement in Gartner Magic Quadrant for BI and Analytics 2018, Looker is now included as one of the top Analytics and BI vendors in the world, as evaluated by Gartner

More than just BI, Looker is a modern data platform that can serve the data needs of an entire company. Built on today's technology, Looker offers a balance of self-service and governance with access to a single-source of truth.

In this webinar you'll also learn how:
  • Looker evolved and leveraged the revolution in database technology
  • Customers like Gilt, Amazon and The Economist rely on Looker for agility and trustworthy decision making
  • Lookers architecture enables the pace and flexibility needed in today's modern world
Wednesday, March 14
10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Presenters
  • Daniel Mintz, Looker Chief Data Evangelist
  • Geoff Guerdat, Looker VP, Customer Success

Register here.

About Looker
Looker is a new kind of analytics platform that lets everyone in your business make informed decisions - from anywhere. Across industries, today's most data-driven businesses use the Looker platform to do more with their data.

Sign Up