Follow Gregory Piatetsky, No. 1 on LinkedIn Top Voices in Data Science & Analytics

KDnuggets Home » News » 2018 » Jul » Webcasts & Webinars » Products for Product People: Best Practices in Analytics, July 24 Webinar ( 18:n28 )

Products for Product People: Best Practices in Analytics, July 24 Webinar


Learn product analytics best practices and the "meta" perspective from a practitioner who is building products that anybody, including product managers, can use to access, analyze, and act on data to make important decisions.



Products for Product People: Best Practices in Analytics
with Andrew Wynn, Senior Product Manager, Looker


When: July 24, 2018 11 am PT, 2 pm ET, 6 pm GMT

Who builds products for the product people? As a product manager, you know how helpful custom tailored data solutions can be to doing your job well. But proper data analytics solutions take work to deliver - it's not as simple as just building a dashboard.

Learn product analytics best practices from Andrew Wynn, Product Manager at Looker. He will give the "meta" perspective from a practitioner who is building products that anybody, including product managers, can use to access, analyze, and act on data to make important decisions.

In this webinar, we'll cover:
  • Real examples for different verticals
  • How to adapt solutions for different company sizes
  • How Looker incorporates analytics in their product development process.
  • And more


Register here.

Sponsored by:
Looker

About the Speaker:
Andrew Wynn is a Senior Product Manager responsible for Looker's consumer facing product. Andrew joined Looker in July, 2017 and prior to Looker spent the 3 years at Instacart working on data and catalog products. When not at work or at home, Andrew can almost certainly be found at the Dolphin Club in San Francisco where he enjoys swimming long-distance marathon swimming.

Sign Up