KDnuggets Home » News » 2019 » Mar » Webcasts & Webinars » Webinar: Supercharging Search: AI in Information Discovery for the Life Sciences ( 19:n10 )

Webinar: Supercharging Search: AI in Information Discovery for the Life Sciences


Learn how to cut through the complexity of scientific language; hear how SciBite puts AI techniques in action, and find how to supercharge search at your organization.



Copyright Webinar 2019 Scibite
Supercharging Search: AI in Information Discovery for the Life Sciences


12 March 2019, 11 a.m. EDT, 8 a.m. PDT, 3 p.m. GMT

Calling all information scientists! We want to make your lives easier! Learn how to retrieve better search results with less effort during an exclusive webinar with CCC and SciBite on 12 March.

You will:
  • Learn how to cut through the complexity of scientific language
  • Hear a case study from SciBite about their artificial intelligence techniques in action
  • Find out how to supercharge search at your organization
"When key scientific concepts are normalized to single identifiers, the pain of having to come up with long lists of synonyms to get to information you want is alleviated," says Michael Hughes, SciBite's Head of Data Science, who will lead the presentation. "Coupling this with AI-driven context extraction means that you can quickly narrow down a broad set of concept hits to a particular topic of interest."

Featuring
  • Michael Hughes, SciBite, Head of Data Science
  • Lauren Tulloch, Copyright Clearance Center, Vice President of Corporate Solutions
Register to secure your spot at the webinar today.

Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy