Submit a blog to KDnuggets -- Top Blogs Win A Reward

Topics: AI | Data Science | Data Visualization | Deep Learning | Machine Learning | NLP | Python | R | Statistics

KDnuggets Home » News » 2021 » Mar » Products, Services » Solve for Success: The Transformative Power of Data Visualization ( 21:n13 )

Solve for Success: The Transformative Power of Data Visualization


Learn from experts and hear real-world use cases about how you and your organization can optimize data to enable innovation through visualization. Register now.



Sponsored Post.
Copyright Town Hall

Solve for Success: The Transformative Power of Data Visualization


When: Wed, 31 March at 11 am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

In this digital era, there is no shortage of data. What is lacking are data-driven models that can organize the operational environment.

On Wednesday, 31 March at 11 AM EDT / 16:00 BST, CCC presents a special Town Hall program on the transformative power of data visualization.

Knowledge graphs and other visualization techniques display data from customers, partners and third parties to find relationships and yield insights in context. As they evolve and incorporate new data, these visualizations provide ROI continuously.

Learn from experts and hear real-world use cases about how you and your organization can optimize data to enable innovation through visualization

Guest Speakers Include:
  • Maya Natarajan, Program Manager, Knowledge Graphs, Neo4j
  • Toby Green, Managing Director, Policy Commons, Coherent Digital; Previously CEO, Public Affairs and Communications, OECD
  • Dr. Alexander Jarasch, Head of Data and Knowledge Management, German Center for Diabetes Research
  • Lauren Tulloch, Vice President and Managing Director, Copyright Clearance Center


Register Now!



Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy