KDnuggets Home » Webcasts and Webinars

Webcasts & Webinars on Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, Data Science


 
  
Nov 14
11 am PT
2 pm ET
Get Competitive with Driverless AI, by H2O.
Nov 16
8 am PT
11 am ET
4 pm GMT
5 pm Paris time
Transform the business with automated embedded Artificial Intelligence, By Tellmeplus and Impact Analytix.
Nov 16
10 am PT
1 pm ET
Take Your Data to The Next Level with Embedded Analytics, by Looker.
Nov 29
10 am PT
1 pm ET
Data Preparation Essentials for Automated Machine Learning, by Jen Underwood and DataRobot.
Dec 6
7 am PT
10 am ET
How Open Sourced Big Data is Helping to Fuel World Sustainability, by Adaptris and HPCC Systems.
Dec 12
11 am PT
2 pm ET
Driving Value with Data Science, by Thomas W. Dinsmore, Cloudera.
Jan 9
8 am PT
11 am ET
The Modeling Agency Can Data Preparation Be Automated?, by TMA (The Modeling Agency).
Jan 11
2:30 pm PT
5:30 pm ET
Gregory Piatetsky Data Science in 30 Minutes: A Conversation with Gregory Piatetsky-Shapiro, by The Data Incubator.

 
Related
Courses
Education: Online

KDnuggets Home » Webcasts and Webinars