KDnuggets : News : 2006 : n21 : item11 < PREVIOUS | NEXT >

Courses


Subject: Nov 21 Webcast: Will automated predictive modeling be your competitive edge?

Will automated predictive modeling be your competitive edge?
November 21, 2006
9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST

Data volumes and the pace of your business seem to double every year. Do you have more business questions than answers? Are you looking for ways to lead your industry? KXEN customers have started to create Modeling Factories massive implementations of automated predictive models that take them to new levels of insight.

Join us for this live 60 minute web seminar highlighting how modeling factories can help your business. Learn how you can predict the development of your products, customers and markets with software based upon a new mathematical theory called Structured Risk Minimization (SRM). You'll learn:

  • How KXEN automates the analysis of corporate data and reliably describes key influencers and future behavior
  • Why massive use of predictive analytics will drive your business performance
  • How Modeling Factories provide you an unprecedented granularity of information
  • What other companies have gained by implementing Modeling Factories

KDnuggets : News : 2006 : n21 : item11 < PREVIOUS | NEXT >

Copyright © 2006 KDnuggets.   Subscribe to KDnuggets News!