KDnuggets Home » News » 2016 » May » Webcasts & Webinars » Data Mining Panama Papers & Graph Analytics – Two Upcoming Webinars ( 16:n18 )

Data Mining Panama Papers & Graph Analytics – Two Upcoming Webinars


Ontotext offers a pair of free live webinars: Diving in Panama Papers and Open Data to Discover Emerging News, and GraphDB Fundamentals: Transforming your Graph Analytics with GraphDB. Reserve your spot today.



Ontotext - Making Sense of Text and Data

FREE LIVE WEBINARS



Diving in Panama Papers and Open Data to Discover Emerging News


Thursday, May 26, 2016
11am EDT | 4pm BST | 6pm EEST

Join the global data investigation efforts to discover implicit links across organizations and people based on data from multiple open data sources including the Panama Papers datasets.



Book Your Seat

 



GraphDB Fundamentals: Transforming your Graph Analytics with GraphDB

Thursday, June 2, 2016
11am EDT | 4pm BST | 6pm EEST

If you're new to GraphDB and graph analytics, this 2-hour training is the right place for you. Our partners at Keen Analytics will take you from A to Z of using GraphDB in order to utilise its full potential and meet your analytics goals.


Book Your Seat



Do you want to get more value from you data? Contact us!



Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy