KDnuggets Home » News » 2016 » Jun » Webcasts & Webinars » Does More Data Make Your System Smarter? Ontotext Webinars, June 23, July 7 ( 16:n22 )

Does More Data Make Your System Smarter? Ontotext Webinars, June 23, July 7


Jun 23 webinar shows how pouring more data to your system can actually make it smarter. July webinar shows how to quickly prototype with Ontotext Dynamic Semantic Publishing platform on AWS, using your own content.



Ontotext - Making Sense of Text and Data

FREE LIVE WEBINARS

Does Pouring More Data Into Your System Make It Smarter?

Thursday, June 23, 2016
11am EDT | 4pm BST | 6pm EEST

Being smart is more than just remembering facts. It’s true for humans as much as it’s true for information systems. The ability to derive new information from an initial fact set is one of the most important features of smart systems. In this practical webinar we’ll show you how pouring more data to your system can actually make it smarter.

Book Your Seat

 

Improving Content Discovery and Recommendation with Cloud AWS

Thursday, July 7, 2016
11am EDT | 4pm BST | 6pm EEST

We will show you how to quickly prototype with Ontotext's Dynamic Semantic Publishing platform on AWS, using your own content. By doing so, you will be better able to explore the benefits of using semantic technology in your oganization for content navigation, aggregation, search and recommendations.

Book Your Seat

Do you want to get more value from you data? Contact us!


Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy