KDnuggets Home » News » 2019 » Feb » Webcasts & Webinars » Embedded Analytics – What are your choices? ( 19:n06 )

Embedded Analytics – What are your choices?


This webinar from Looker is designed to introduce you to the benefits of embedded analytics, criteria for evaluation tools and vendors and the Lookers platform vs the alternatives.



Sponsored Post.

Embedded Analytics - What are your choices?
When: Wed, Feb 13th, 2019
11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

You’ve built a great product that has traction in the market and happy customers. But that’s not enough…

To match your competition or stand out among the crowd, you now need to build an analytics offering in to your product, while maintaining a high return on your engineering effort. You understand how important it is to keep your engineering talent focused on core competencies while delivering a best-of-breed offering that can grow customer engagement and unlock new revenue opportunities.

So, rather than spending precious resources on building and maintaining an in-house analytics platform, you explore ways to bring higher quality analytics to market faster with a lean investment of internal resources.

With so many vendors offering embedded analytics solutions for productizing your data, choosing the right tool(s) for the job can be challenging.

This webinar is designed to introduce you to the:

  • Benefits of embedded analytics: the value of integrating reporting and self-serve analytics into your existing software applications, portal or website, etc.
  • Criteria for evaluating tools and vendors: to help you to make the best decision for your product experiences, internal teams and technical requirements.
  • Looker platform vs. the alternatives: embedding data in your product or other applications should be rapid, easy and scalable.

Register here


Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy