Topics: Coronavirus | AI | Data Science | Deep Learning | Machine Learning | Python | R | Statistics

KDnuggets Home » Webinars

Webcasts / Webinars on AI, Analytics, Big Data, Data Science, & Machine Learning



When Event
Sep 16
8:30 am to 12:30 pm ET
1:30 to 5:30 pm BST

AWS Immersion Day – Evolution of Contact Center with Amazon Connect
, by Eagle Dream.
Sep 16
1:30 pm Berlin time

ETL and Advanced Machine Learning - Open Source, No Code Required
, by KNIME.
Sep 16
11:30 am PT
2:30 pm ET
7.5 pm BST

ETL and Advanced Machine Learning - Open Source, No Code Required
, by KNIME.
Sep 17
7 am PT
10 am ET
3 pm BST

End-To-End Operational ML with Dataiku and HPE ML Ops
, by Dataiku.
Sep 17
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Eight must-haves for MLOps success and when to use them
, by Algorithmia.
Sep 17
11 am PT
2 pm ET
7 pm BST

Verta MLOps Platform Launch Webinar
, by Verta.
Sep 19
9:30 am PT
12:30 pm ET
6 hours

AWS AI/ML Bootcamp (6hours): Build ML Pipeline with NLP, TensorFlow, SageMaker
, by AICamp.
Sep 22
9 am PT
12 pm ET
Lakehouse: The New Approach to Managing Data, by Databricks.
Sep 22
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Automating the Modern Data Stack
, by Fivetran.
Sep 23
11 am ET
4 pm BST
4 hours

AI Waves
, by Miquido.
Sep 23
10 am PT
1 pm ET
Scaling Your Data Compliance Strategy with Legal Automation, by Immuta.
Sep 23
11 am PT
2 pm ET
7 pm BST

Using Data Science to Fight COVID-19 and How To Start Learning
, by Prof. Munther, Director, MIT IDSS.
Sep 24
2 pm BST
9 am ET
The Next Generation Data Scientist, by Altair.
Sep 24
8 am PT
11 am ET
4 pm BST

How to Prepare for the SAS Business Visual Analytics Certification Exam
, by SAS.
Sep 24
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Screening and Controlling Manufacturing Processes for Faster Process Improvement
, by JMP.
Sep 26
5 pm IST
Machine Learning Model Deployment to Cloud Platform, by ODSC.
Sep 28
10 am PT
1 pm ET
The Modern Approach to MDM: Strategies, Alternatives, and Emerging Technology for Data Mastering, by Tamr.
Sep 28
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Practical Enterprise AI: Case Studies from Leading Companies
, by Grid Dynamics and Formulated By.
Sep 29
8 am PT
11 am ET
4 pm BST

Answers: the future of data warehousing, COVID-19, a market overview and more
, by Yellowbrick.
Sep 29
8 am PT
11 am ET
4 pm BST

Develop More Accurate Machine Learning Models with MIP
, by Gurobi.
Sep 29
9 am PT
12 pm ET
Leveraging Delta Lake for High-Performance SQL and Analytics, by Databricks.
Sep 29
9:30 am PT
0:30 pm ET
5.5 pm BST

Making Deep Learning Solutions Accessible with Dataiku DSS Apps
, by Dataiku.
Sep 30
11 am PT
2 pm ET
7 pm BST

Performance Tips for Pandas
, by Anaconda.
Oct 1
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Demystifying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence
, by JMP.
Oct 7
10 am PT
1 pm ET
6 pm BST

Simplifying the data privacy governance quagmire: Building automated privacy programs that actually work
, by Kogni.
Oct 7
11 am PT
2 pm ET
7 pm BST

MLOps and Reproducible ML on AWS with Kubeflow and SageMaker
, by Provectus & AWS.
Oct 20
1:30 pm Berlin (UTC +2)

Successful Data Science Teams with KNIME
, by KNIME.
Oct 20
11:30 am PT
2:30 pm ET

Successful Data Science Teams with KNIME
, by KNIME.
Oct 26
8 am PT
11 am ET
The Data Scientist Learning Journey: Nailing the Interview, by SAS.

Related


Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy