KDnuggets Home » News » Schedule

KDnuggets News Future Schedule


 
 

KDnuggets News digest is emailed 3-4 times each month, usually on Wednesdays.

The currently scheduled future issues are:

  • 16:n42, Wed, Nov 30, 2016
  • 16:n43, Wed, Dec 7, 2016
  • 16:n44, Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • 16:n45, Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • 17:n01, Wed, Jan 11, 2017
  • 17:n02, Wed, Jan 18, 2017
  • 17:n03, Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • 17:n04, Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • 17:n05, Wed, Feb 8, 2017
  • 17:n06, Wed, Feb 15 2017
  • 17:n07, Wed, Feb 22, 2017
  • 17:n08, Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  • 17:n09, Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • 17:n10, Wed, Mar 15 2017
  • 17:n11, Wed, Mar 22, 2017

The deadline for each issue is

12 pm US Eastern Time (9 am PT, 14:00 GMT) of the business day prior to the newsletter publication.

This schedule is subject to change without notice.

Email submissions to ed1.

Submissions should be relevant to Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, Data Science, or Machine Learning.