KDnuggets Home » News » Schedule

KDnuggets News Future Schedule



KDnuggets News digest is emailed 3-4 times each month, usually on Wednesdays.

The currently scheduled future issues are:

  • 17:n07, Wed, Feb 22, 2017
  • 17:n08, Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  • 17:n09, Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • 17:n10, Wed, Mar 15 2017
  • 17:n11, Wed, Mar 22, 2017
  • 17:n12, Wed, Mar 29, 2017
  • 17:n13, Wed, Apr 5, 2017
  • 17:n14, Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  • 17:n15, Wed, Apr 19, 2017
  • 17:n16, Wed, Apr 26, 2017

The deadline for each issue is

12 pm US Eastern Time (9 am PT, 14:00 GMT) of the business day prior to the newsletter publication.

This schedule is subject to change without notice.

Email submissions to editor1.

Submissions should be relevant to Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, Data Science, or Machine Learning.