Topics: Coronavirus | AI | Data Science | Deep Learning | Machine Learning | Python | R | Statistics

KDnuggets Home » News » 2020 » Apr » Events » Upcoming Webinars and online events in AI, Data Science, Machine Learning ( 20:n15 )

Upcoming Webinars and online events in AI, Data Science, Machine Learning


Use the time at home productively and learn something new! We bring you a selection of upcoming interesting webinars and online events on AI, Data Science, Machine Learning, and related topics.



In these times of social distancing when billions of people sit indoors, many events have been moved online.
Use your time indoors productively and learn something new! Here we bring you a selection of some of the more interesting webinars and online events in the coming weeks.

See also our full listing of webinars and online events.

Online Events

Webinars

When Event
Apr 13
9 am PT
noon ET
4 pm GMT

Automatic Learning of Lexical Relations + Computational Humor
, Online meetup, by Anacode and Twenty Lane Media.
Apr 14
9 am PT
noon ET
4 pm GMT

Corporate Training Series: Intro to Python, part 2
, by Metis.
Apr 15
11 am PT
2 pm ET
6 pm GMT

Explainable Data Science Workflows
, by IBM and Data Science Salon.
Apr 16
8 am PT
11 am ET
3 pm GMT

Introducing Dataiku 7 - Now With Deeper Collaboration and More Granular Explainability
, by Dataiku.
Apr 16
11 am PT
2 pm ET
6 pm GMT

Live Panel with Doug Laney and Joe Caserta: Grafting D&A Into Your Organization's DNA
, by Caserta.
Apr 24
10 am PDT
1pm EDT
5 pm GMT

Fighting AI Bias With High-Quality Training Data
, By RE•WORK. (donation optional)

 

Online Events


Sign Up

By subscribing you accept KDnuggets Privacy Policy